Training Programmes

Listed below please find the Categories of Training Programmes offered by SQC. For further information on the training programmes, kindly send us your request via our enquiry/feedback form and we shall get back to you soon.

Thank You.

Categories of Training Programmes


  1. (QMS) ISO 9001:2008 Quality Management Systems
  2. (EMS) ISO 14001:2004 Environmental Management Systems
  3. (OHS) OHSAS 18001:2007 Occupational Health & Safety Management Systems
  4. (QTS) ISO/TS 16949:2009 Quality Management Systems
  5. (FS) Food Systems
  6. (IMS) Integrated Management Systems
  7. (IEC) ISO/IEC 17025:2005 The Competence of Testing & Calibration Laboratories
  8. (MD) Medical Devices ISO 13485
  9. (LMS) Lean Manufacturing/ Management Systems
  10. (EMT) Effective Manufacturing Tools/ Methods
  11. (HRM) Human Resource Development & Management
  12. (EDC) Effective Development & Competencies Programme
  13. (AS) Aerospace - AS 9100
  14. (EnMS) Energy - ISO 50001
  15. (RTS) Road Traffic Safety Management System
  16. (EICC) Electronic Industry Code of Conduct (EICC)
  17. (SA) Social Accountability SA 8000
  18. (BCM) Business Continuity Management
  19. (SCM) Supply Chain Management - ISO 28000
Web Mail
User Name:
Forgot Password?
Who's Online
Our Partners

SQC Consulting Group Copyright 2010 All rights reserved.